Seeking for the solution of report making

Discussions

EJB design: Seeking for the solution of report making

1. Seeking for the solution of report making (3 messages)

hi I am seeking for a free control to make report, the report is relatively complex, it has multiple data sources, the report format needs to be flexible and easy to control, it can also realize the function of accepting the user input. I am a freshman at report making, could anyone give me some advice? introduce some report tools very easy to use, It would be better if it is free!

Threaded Messages (3)

2. Free Excel-like Java Web Reporting Tool[ Go to top ]