Struts vs Spring MVC

Discussions

General J2EE: Struts vs Spring MVC

1. Struts vs Spring MVC (1 messages)

guys, hi this is my first time coming here, i have searched a lot about the frameworks but still have no idea which framework is suitable and the best for the Java Web-Based Application, I really dun know what to do ? and also im very new to J2EE, im feeling im lost between all these architectures and frameworks, recently I got introduced to AppFuse but i need to make a raodmap for myself, I want to start to work and learn a very good framework that can help me get a job in near future.any help would be appreciated.

Threaded Messages (1)

2. Re: Struts vs Spring MVC[ Go to top ]